L'équipe

  • Mission Culture et Initiatives Étudiantes
 

Marie Hermenier

05 61 14 44 73 – marie.hermenier@univ-toulouse.fr

 

Zelda Lannes

05 61 14 80 22 – zelda.lannes@univ-toulouse.fr

 

Yann Frouin

05 61 14 58 46 – yann.frouin@univ-toulouse.fr

 

Laurienne Dubost

05 61 00 91 25 – laurienne.dubost@univ-toulouse.fr

 

Avec la participation d’Amandine Ordy

 

  • Communication/Contact Presse
 

Sophie Diakité
05 61 14 58 40 – communication@univ-toulouse.fr

 

  • Webmaster
 

Arnaud Gardies – arnaud.gardies@univ-toulouse.fr


d'infos : culture@univ-toulouse.fr – 05 61 14 44 73 / 05 61 14 80 22